Art Expo 2017

I had the chance to be a volunteer intern at Artexpo 2017, a for profit art fair exhibiting artist from around the world. Though, my assignment was short 2 of 3 days helping out. It was a fun experience and I learned alot in the few days. Coming from a high pressure and stressful career in psychiatric care, facing the fast paced art industry was a breath of fresh air due to the fact that my life is in not in danger. I enjoyed the crowds and the artist I was able to chat with.

I was assigned rising artist, the fresh new faces and potential big sellers, influences, and names in the art industry. I’ve met very talented artist and very personable individuals in which I wish them the best of luck.  So, take a moment to appreciate the beauty of these rising artist.

Leave a Reply

